Board Officers

Dorothy Darr, Executive Director, High Point, NC, Southwest High Point Resident
Dot Kearns, Chair, 2011 Citizen of the Year, High Point, NC
Revon Johnson, Vice-Chair, Convener, St. Mary’s Episcopal Church Environmental Stewardship Committee High Point, NC
Paul Siceloff, Secretary-Treasurer, Southwest Showroom/Property Owner, High Point, NC
Tim Mabe, President & CEO, High Point Convention and Visitors Bureau, High Point, NC

Board Members

Candace Lambeth, Southwest Showroom Owner, Radio Building, Greensboro, NC
Charles Simmons, Property/Showroom Owner, Southwest High Point
Benjamin Briggs, Director, Preservation Greensboro, High Point, NC
Tony Collins, President, Southside Neighborhood Association
Claire Robinson, Fairview Elementary Tutor, Organizational Analysis, City of HP
Mark Harris, Dean, GTCC—High Point Campus
Paul Siceloff, Sec.-Treasurer, Marketing and Accessibility Advisor, High Point, NC
Pat Plaxico, Designer, Design Community’s Opportunity High Point, High Point, NC
Bill Phillips, Environmentalist and Open Space Activist, High Point, NC
Monica Peters, Community Activist and Founder, We Heart High Point, High Point, NC
Gloria Halstead, Attorney, High Point, NC
Annette Cox, Ph.D, Textile Historian, High Point, NC
Dee Meadows, President, Highland Village Neighborhood Association

Board Liaisons

Randy Hemann, Assistant City Manager, City of High Point
Karen Odom, Odom & Co., CPA, Board Liaison
Beth Koonce, Attorney, Board Liaison
E.L. Shackle ford, Board Liaison, Highland Mill Neighborhood Association, Board Liaison
Angela Dawson, Principal, Fairview Elementary School
Jim Morgan, Attorney, legal advisor to business incubator project
Patrick Harman, Executive Director, Hayden-Harman Foundation, business incubator project
Jesse Day, Planning Director, Piedmont Triad Regional Council